Random thoughts from jackthegooner 2/15/12 edition

– Jeremy Lin – ESPN please stop it

– Valentines Day – jackthegooner got a bottle of Crystal Head vodka and gave flowers – I win

– TCU debacle – couldn’t happen to a coach I hate any more than Gary Patterson – I smiled – if 60 or 82 kids really did fail that drug test I may go to TCU for my masters and play a little football – I still have all of my¬†eligibility.

– new Band of Skulls is okay – second LPs are always the hardest – so many expectations – would rather see you spend your bucks on the new Crooked Fingers “Breaks in the Armor”

– glad to see my buddies blogging

– Arsenal was terrible today from what I hear – I was busy at work and I guess I was more productive than Aaron F-ing Ramsey

– Tech Men’s Basketball – nevermind

One thought on “Random thoughts from jackthegooner 2/15/12 edition

Leave a Reply

